Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 4

Rose de Mai Behandlungskerze

Rose de Mai Behandlungskerze

Normaler Preis $80.00
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis $80.00
 | 200g
Sale Ausverkauft

Mit Kokosöl, Bienenwachs, Sojaöl und Rose de Mai.

Eine herrliche natürliche Rose de Mai-Massage- und Körperkerze, die die Haut superweich und genährt macht und nach Frühlingsrosen duftet. Diese luxuriöse Behandlungs- und Massagekerze wurde aus den reinsten natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen entwickelt und ist vollgepackt mit hautglättenden Omega-Fettsäuren, Vitaminen und Mineralien und ist die ultimative Möglichkeit, Körper und Seele weich zu machen, zu glätten und zu beruhigen.

Beste für

Alle Hauttypen. Ideal als Körperfeuchtigkeitscreme, um die Haut zu nähren und zu parfümieren.

Riechen und fühlen

Das Öl hat eine leichte und seidige Textur und zieht sehr gut in die Haut ein. Es hat einen leichten, himmlischen Duft nach Mairose, der Ihrer Haut einen wunderbaren Duft verleiht.

Wie benutzt man

Zünden Sie den Docht an und entspannen Sie sich (ein Bad nehmen, eine Tasse Tee kochen...), bis eine ganze Wachsschicht geschmolzen ist (5-10 Minuten). Anschließend einfach das warme, leicht heiße Wachs direkt auf die Haut oder in die Hand gießen und sanft in die Haut einmassieren. Durch den niedrigen Schmelzpunkt der Wachse wird das Öl nie zu heiß. Dieses herrliche, köstliche und nährstoffreiche Öl hinterlässt eine seidig glatte und vollständig genährte Haut. Es eignet sich hervorragend als Körperöl, Gesichtsöl, Gesichtsreiniger oder als seelenberuhigendes Massagemittel.

Pflegehinweise:Stellen Sie wie bei allen Kerzen sicher, dass der Docht beschnitten ist, um ein Verderben des natürlichen Wachses zu verhindern, und brennen Sie immer eine ganze Schicht ab, um die Bildung von Vertiefungen zu verhindern. Bitte nicht in der Nähe von Kindern anzünden. Durch den Gehalt an ätherischen Ölen kann das Wachs ausschwitzen.

Zutaten

Hydriertes Sojaöl, Cocos Nucifera (Kokosnuss)-Öl, Cera Alba (Bienenwachs), Parfum (natürlicher Duftstoff), Benzylsalicylat, Zimtalkohol, Citral, Citronellol*, Eugenol*, Geraniol*, Linalool*. * Natürliche Bestandteile ätherischer Öle.

Enthält Bienenwachs. Nicht für Veganer geeignet

Vollständige Details anzeigen

Absichtliche Nährstoffe

  • Coconut Oil

    Used as an alternative to mineral oil, it is a frequent ingredient in skincare for its excellent nourishing properties. It is also a brilliant anti-bacterial and anti-fungal ingredient and contains antioxidants that help combat free radical damage.

  • Beeswax

    One of the oldest raw ingredients used in cosmetics. Traditionally used as an emulsifier, though has also been credited with anti-inflammatory, anti-allergic, antioxidant, antibacterial and skin-softening and elasticity enhancing properties, though there is no scientific proof for this.

  • Soybean

    Soybean Oil

    A rich source of antioxidants, helps to protect the skin from damage caused by free radicals and reduce appearance of sun damage. Helps to reduce visible effects of skin ageing and works to strengthen the skin’s moisture barrier.

1 von 0

„ES IST GENIAL ... Diese Kerze dient gleichzeitig als hervorragende Massagehilfe. Gießen Sie das warme Wachs auf Ihre Haut und glätten Sie Stress.“STYLIST

„Lassen Sie sich nicht von all diesen hübschen Schachteln täuschen. Kerzen sind voller Karzinogene. Die Rose de Mai Massagekerze von OSKIA ist unsere Lieblingsmassagekerze.“MODE

„Gönnen Sie sich zu Hause eine Spa-Behandlung mit der hautglättenden Massagekerze von OSKIA. Zünden Sie den Docht an, um einen berauschend entspannenden Rosenduft freizusetzen, und nach 10 Minuten schmilzt das Wachs zu einer warmen Mischung aus vitaminreichen, hautweichmachenden Ölen, die Sie können Verwenden Sie es dann, um sich selbst zu massieren – oder noch besser, um sich damit massieren zu lassen. Auch ein interessanteres Geschenk als eine normale Duftkerze!“GUTE HAUSHALTUNG

„Mit Bienenwachs, Sojabohnen und Kokosnussöl zünden Sie diese Kerze während des Badens an – der Rose de Mai-Duft ist göttlich – und massieren Sie nach dem Baden Hände, Gliedmaßen und Füße mit dem warmen Öl.“Lisa Eldridge.com

FAQs

Für wen ist dieses Produkt zu empfehlen?

Alle Hauttypen, die eine glatte, herrlich duftende Haut suchen.

Ist dieses Produkt für Veganer geeignet?

Aufgrund des in unserer Kerzenformel verwendeten Bienenwachses ist dieses Produkt nicht für Veganer geeignet.

Ist es sicher, das Kerzenöl über mich zu gießen, während die Kerze brennt?

Aufgrund des niedrigen Schmelzpunkts der von uns verwendeten Wachse ist es absolut sicher, das Öl zu verwenden, während die Kerze noch brennt oder unmittelbar nach dem Ausblasen der Kerze. Dadurch wird das Öl nie zu heiß und Sie können das Wachs jederzeit verwenden

Gibt es Tipps, wie ich das Beste aus meiner Kerze heraushole?

Diese Kerze eignet sich hervorragend zum Anzünden während eines Bades und zum anschließenden Auftragen als verwöhnendes Körperöl. Es kann auch als nährende Behandlung auf das Haar aufgetragen oder zur Vorbeugung von Dehnungsstreifen auf Bauch und Brust aufgetragen werden.

Enthält dieses Produkt Parabene?

OSKIA-Produkte sind FREI von künstlichen Chemikalien, Duftstoffen, Konservierungsmitteln, Farbstoffen, Petrochemikalien, Phthalaten, DEA, TEA, Sulfaten oder Parabenen

Führt OSKIA Tierversuche durch?

Wir sind zu 100 % gegen Tierquälerei. OSKIA führt oder beauftragt keine Tierversuche mit seinen Produkten oder Inhaltsstoffen, auch nicht über eines unserer Labore oder Lieferanten. Tierversuche für Kosmetika sind in der Europäischen Union seit 2009 illegal und im Vereinigten Königreich wurden 2012 zusätzliche Gesetze verabschiedet.

Ist dieses Produkt glutenfrei?

Ja, dieses Produkt ist frei von Gluten und allen Spuren von Gluten.

Kann dieses Produkt während der Schwangerschaft verwendet werden?

Mit Ausnahme unseres Badeöls Super-R, MSM Bio-Plus, Lactoferrin+ und Vitamin E ist das gesamte OSKIA-Sortiment für die Anwendung während der Schwangerschaft geeignet. OSKIA ist eine natürliche Hautpflegeserie und wir verwenden in unseren Produkten eine sehr kleine Menge ätherischer Bio-Öle, um ihnen einen sehr leichten, aber schönen Duft zu verleihen. Da die ätherischen Bio-Öle in sehr geringen Mengen vorliegen, ist die Verwendung in dieser ganz besonderen Zeit absolut sicher. Wenn Sie darüber nachdenken, eines unserer Nahrungsergänzungsmittel auszuprobieren, konsultieren Sie zu Ihrer Sicherheit zunächst Ihren Hausarzt.

Wie lange kann ich dieses Produkt verwenden, nachdem ich es geöffnet habe?

Die Haltbarkeit dieses Produkts beträgt 12 Monate nach dem ersten Gebrauch.

Skip to product information
1 of 4

Rose de Mai Treatment Candle

Rose de Mai Treatment Candle

Regular price $80.00
Regular price Sale price $80.00
 | 200g
Sale Sold out

With Coconut Oil, Beeswax, Soya Oil & Rose de Mai.

A glorious Rose de Mai natural massage & body candle that will leave skin super soft, nourished & smelling of spring roses. Designed using the purest natural ingredients this luxurious treatment and massage candle is packed full of skin smoothing omegas, vitamins and minerals and is the ultimate way to soften, smooth and soothe both body and soul. 

Best for

All skin types. Ideal as a body moisturiser to leave skin nourished and perfumed.

Smell and feel

The oil is light and silky in texture and absorbs into the skin very well. It has a light, heavenly perfume of May Rose, which leaves your skin beautifully scented.

How to use

Light the wick and relax (take a bath, make a cup of tea...) until a whole layer of the wax has melted (5-10 minutes). Then simply pour the warm, slightly hot wax directly onto your skin or into your hand and gently massage into your skin. Due to the low melting point of the waxes, the oil will never get too hot. This glorious, delicious and nutritious oil will leave skin silky smooth and fully nourished. It is ideal as a body oil, facial oil, facial cleanser or as a soul-soothing massage medium.

Care instructions: As with all candles, ensure the wick is trimmed to prevent spoiling the natural wax, and always burn an entire layer to prevent a well forming. Please do not light near children. Due to the essential oil content, the wax can sweat.

Ingredients

Hydrogenated Soybean Oil, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Cera Alba (Beeswax), Parfum (Natural Fragrance), Benzyl Salicylate, Cinnamyl Alcohol, Citral, Citronellol*, Eugenol*, Geraniol*, Linalool*. * Natural components of essential oils.

Contains beeswax. Not suitable for vegans

View full details

Intentional Nutrients

  • Coconut Oil

    Used as an alternative to mineral oil, it is a frequent ingredient in skincare for its excellent nourishing properties. It is also a brilliant anti-bacterial and anti-fungal ingredient and contains antioxidants that help combat free radical damage.

  • Beeswax

    One of the oldest raw ingredients used in cosmetics. Traditionally used as an emulsifier, though has also been credited with anti-inflammatory, anti-allergic, antioxidant, antibacterial and skin-softening and elasticity enhancing properties, though there is no scientific proof for this.

  • Soybean

    Soybean Oil

    A rich source of antioxidants, helps to protect the skin from damage caused by free radicals and reduce appearance of sun damage. Helps to reduce visible effects of skin ageing and works to strengthen the skin’s moisture barrier.

1 of 0

"IT'S GENIUS...This candle doubles up as a brilliant massage aid. Pour the warm wax onto your skin and smooth your stresses away." STYLIST

"Don't be fooled by all those pretty boxes. Candles are full of carcinogens. OSKIA's Rose de Mai Massage Candle is our favourite Massage Candle." VOGUE

"Give yourself a spa style treatment at home with OSKIA's Skin Smoothing Massage Candle. Light the wick to release a headily relaxing rose scent and, after 10 minutes the wax melts into a warm blend of vitamin-packed, skin softening oils, which you can then use to massage yourself- or, better still, be massaged with. Makes a more interesting gift then a regular scented candle too!" GOOD HOUSEKEEPING

“With beeswax, soybean and coconut oil, light this candle while you’re bathing – the Rose de Mai fragrance is divine – and then post-bathing, use the warm oil to massage hands, limbs and feet.” Lisa Eldridge.com

FAQs

Who is this product recommended for?

All skin types looking for smooth, beautifully scented skin.

Is this product suitable for vegans?

Due to the beeswax used in our candle formula, this product is not suitable for vegans.

Is it safe to pour the candle oil over me whilst the candle is lit?

It is perfectly safe to use the oil whilst the candle is still lit or immediately after blowing the candle out, thanks to the low melting point of the waxes we use. This means the oil will never get too hot and you can use the wax whenever you like

Are there any tips for getting the most out of my candle?

This candle is great for lighting during a bath and applying after as an indulgent body oil. It can also be applied to the hair as a nourishing treatment, or used on the tummy and bust to prevent stretch marks.

Does this product contain parabens?

OSKIA products are FREE FROM artificial chemicals, fragrances, preservative, colorants, petrochemicals, phthalates, DEA, TEA, sulphates or parabens

Does OSKIA test on animals?

We are 100% against animal cruelty. OSKIA does not conduct or commission animal testing on any of its products or ingredients, or by way of any of our laboratories or suppliers. Animal testing for cosmetics is illegal in the European Union since 2009 and additional laws were adopted in the UK in 2012.

Is this product gluten free?

Yes, this product is free from gluten and all traces of gluten.

Can this product be used during pregnancy?

The entire OSKIA range is suitable to use during pregnancy apart from our Retinoid Sleep Serums, Lactoferrin+ & Vitamin E Bath Oil. OSKIA is a natural skin care range and we use a very small quantity of organic essential oils in our products to give them a very light but lovely fragrance. As the organic essential oils are in very small quantities, they are perfectly safe to use during this very special time. For your peace of mind, if thinking of trying any of our supplements, please do consult your General Practitioner first.

Once I open this product how long can I use it for?

This product’s shelf life is 12 months after first use.